Investment Board Candidate - Larry Schnellmann

Candidates for election to the AICoin Investment Board
PrincessBitcoin

Investment Board Candidate - Larry Schnellmann

Post by PrincessBitcoin » Sat Jan 13, 2018 2:12 pm

After graduation from Cornell College in Mt. Vernon I began a career on the OTC equity desk at Edward Jones Company in 1985. I was, and still am, fascinated by the financial markets and made a 23-year career trading profitably for several investment banking firms. I was fortunate enough to purchase a small farm where I studied ecology, aquaculture, animal husbandry among other things. I developed a passion for microelectronics and worked with several Raspberry Pi’s to automate various systems. I became interested in cryptocurrency in 2013 and was a participant in one of First Global Credit’s first trading competitions where I placed in the top 5. Since then I have maintained a keen interest in the cryptocurrency markets and have been a strong advocate of the First Global Credit BTC exchange.
I am an avid enthusiast of AICOIN. I believe the founders of the token have a bold and achievable vision. I remain convinced the collective will be handsomely rewarded over the longer term, especially with Tier 2 of the strategy. I have the time, expertise and dedication to properly represent the collective on the Investment Board. I regularly attend crypto meetups where I learn and exchange ideas regarding blockchain technology. I am constantly on the lookout for new and upcoming companies which will contribute to the blockchain ecosystem. I am currently in the process of building a full Segwit/Lightning enabled BTC node.

BtcLion

Re: Investment Board Candidate - Larry Schnellmann

Post by BtcLion » Sat Jan 13, 2018 3:31 pm

AKA BTCLion
Lawrence Schnellmann - A.K.A. BTCLion

zurgle

Post by zurgle » Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:41 pm

Larry - Thanks for putting yourself forward for the board. Couple questions: