Investment Board Candidate - Conrad von Hüls

Candidates for election to the AICoin Investment Board
PrincessBitcoin

Investment Board Candidate - Conrad von Hüls

Post by PrincessBitcoin » Sat Jan 13, 2018 2:13 pm

My background in business and finance starts with my involvement in my family’s sports hunting business. There I learned basic business principles, banking and the way processes and systems interrelate to run a successful company. I have a background both in information system management and law, though I have not passed the bar.
Now, I am a professional investor. I became fascinated by cryptocurrency when I was researching alternative investment options for my private portfolio. After researching a number of ICOs I settled on AICoin as my first Altcoin position. (I have since invested in 2 others ICOs.)
I see AICoin as a long term play. The opportunity presented by investment in start-up companies as one of significant value.
Part of my skills is my ability to spot faults in complex system. Also, because I do not hold a conventional job, I have the time to devote to the examination of potential opportunities. This in itself, is a real benefit to The Collective.
I am one of the most active members of the AICoin SLACK community.
I have been fascinated by the potential of AI and other technologies that were mere science fiction 20 years ago. It has been my earnest belief that artificial intelligence and other emerging technologies like Quantum Computing and Nanotechnlogy have the power to transform the world we live in, into a better place.
In closing I’d like to state, we all know that the crypto landscape is riddled with lies, false promises and a great deal of hype. I can provide clarity and a strong voice where I will speak my mind and help us navigate the darker waters of crypto while committing myself to the investment board full time.

stewart_mcgregor_76

Re: Investment Board Candidate - Conrad von Hüls